Home > Bible Study, Devotional, e-Newsletters, Ministry > Personal Website Update!

Personal Website Update!

In the WordWell, I decided to update my personal website (http://billholdridge.com), after eight years with the old one.

I think it’s a great upgrade and turned out very well. At least, that’s my opinion. very good smiley

If you’d like, please take a look, and let me know what you think. Just leave a comment … I’ll appreciate it!

The purpose of the website is to provide materials that can strengthen and equip the body of Christ, by the way. Hope it does that!

Again, here’s the URL: http://billholdridge.com

Thanks!

  1. Mark Russo
    April 30, 2016 at 8:22 pm

    Enjoying your teachings on Phillipians currently Pastor Bill. Joshua and I are reading through that book and listening to your teachings on it. Thank you so much!! Strengthened and equipped 😊

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

