Home > Devotional, God's Grace > Confess These Truths … It Will Change Your Life!

Confess These Truths … It Will Change Your Life!

WHO I AM IN CHRIST

(click here)

Categories: Devotional, God's Grace
  1. ann auer
    September 19, 2010 at 7:51 am

    Happy Sunday morning to you, my dear son. I have learned so much from your teachings, and am continuing to learn. Thank you for opening my eyes–learning to know Jesus better, and for helping me understand the Bible. So much I never learned as a Catholic. Love you, Mom

  2. September 20, 2010 at 10:37 am

    Hello Mother!

    You’re welcome, Mom. You know how much of a blessing it is for Sheri and I to have you as part of our church family, in addition to our God-given family.

    Love you too, Mom.

    Bill

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

