Home > Bible Study, Devotional, Eternal Things > CCMB Dedication by Pastor Chuck Smith

CCMB Dedication by Pastor Chuck Smith

chuck_smithWhile moving, organizing, and sorting boxes and papers recently I found a cassette tape of the one most exciting church services I’ve ever been a part of.

I’m talking about the dedication service of the church I pastored for 27 years, Calvary Chapel Monterey Bay.

Pastor Chuck Smith of Calvary Chapel Costa Mesa was kind enough to fly up and deliver that night’s sermon. He spoke on Psalm 73, and knocked it out of the park!

It’s an impacting, life-changing, perspective enabling study from the Word of God. I’ve fed on its truth for many years now in my own life. I HIGHLY recommend you giving it a listen, heart and Bible open.

I recently converted it to digital format, so you can now listen to it online! All you have to do is click on this link:

www.billholdridge.com/Topicals/CCMB_Dedication.mp3

Enjoy!

In Christ,

Bill Holdridge

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

